Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Wentworth, North Carolina school topic guide

Rockingham Community College Best Programs and Schools

Rockingham Community College Rockingham Community best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

34

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Rockingham Community best programs

This research guide analyzes Rockingham Community best programs for Rockingham Community College. Related Rockingham Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

34

Salary signal

$58,758

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 34 $58,758
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 24 $49,931
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Associate's Degree 14 $40,300
Criminal Justice and Corrections Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 28 $33,531
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 170 $20,629
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 50 Not reported
Electrical and Power Transmission Installers Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 30 Not reported
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR) Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 24 Not reported
Computer and Information Sciences, General Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 17 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 16 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 14 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Associate's Degree 13 Not reported

Rockingham Community College Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$58,758

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

$49,931

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

$40,300

Criminal Justice and Corrections

$33,531

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$20,629

How to read Rockingham Community best programs data

Rockingham Community best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Rockingham Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Rockingham Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Rockingham Community best programs details with Rockingham Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Rockingham Community best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.rockinghamcc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Rockingham Community College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Rockingham Community best programs?

Rockingham Community College best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Rockingham Community College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Rockingham Community best programs with Rockingham Community College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Rockingham Community best programs details directly with Rockingham Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Rockingham Community best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Rockingham Community College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.