Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Jamestown, North Dakota school topic guide

University of Jamestown Majors and Programs

University of Jamestown majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions

Credential

Doctoral Degree

Awards

36

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

University of Jamestown majors

This page is focused only on University of Jamestown majors. Related University of Jamestown topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions

Credential

Doctoral Degree

Awards

36

Salary signal

$63,346

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions Doctoral Degree 36 $63,346
Curriculum and Instruction Master's Degree 30 $56,836
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 30 $40,658
Health and Physical Education/Fitness Bachelor's Degree 29 Not reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 26 $59,961
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 22 Not reported
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 16 Not reported
Biology, General Bachelor's Degree 14 Not reported
Criminal Justice and Corrections Bachelor's Degree 13 Not reported
Computer and Information Sciences, General Bachelor's Degree 12 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas Bachelor's Degree 11 $43,756
Communication and Media Studies Bachelor's Degree 10 Not reported

University of Jamestown Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions

$63,346

Curriculum and Instruction

$56,836

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$40,658

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$59,961

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas

$43,756

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

$41,022

How to read University of Jamestown majors data

University of Jamestown majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. University of Jamestown values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

University of Jamestown program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current University of Jamestown majors details with University of Jamestown's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the University of Jamestown majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.uj.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related University of Jamestown Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is University of Jamestown majors?

University of Jamestown majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this University of Jamestown data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify University of Jamestown majors with University of Jamestown?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current University of Jamestown majors details directly with University of Jamestown, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can University of Jamestown majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related University of Jamestown pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.