Focus keyword
Mayville State best programs
This page is focused only on Mayville State best programs. Related Mayville State University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
Credential
Bachelor's Degree
Awards
46
Salary signal
$63,651
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | 46 | $63,651 |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas | Bachelor's Degree | 14 | $47,650 |
| Health and Physical Education/Fitness | Bachelor's Degree | 12 | $44,450 |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods | Bachelor's Degree | 57 | $38,320 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Bachelor's Degree | 39 | $34,447 |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Bachelor's Degree | 25 | $22,292 |
| Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services | Bachelor's Degree | 15 | Not reported |
| Mathematics | Bachelor's Degree | 14 | Not reported |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods | Master's Degree | 12 | Not reported |
| Business/Commerce, General | Associate's Degree | 7 | Not reported |
| Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services | Associate's Degree | 5 | Not reported |
| Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | 5 | Not reported |
Mayville State University Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$63,651
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas
$47,650
Health and Physical Education/Fitness
$44,450
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods
$38,320
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$34,447
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
$22,292
How to read Mayville State best programs data
Mayville State best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Mayville State University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Mayville State University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Mayville State best programs details with Mayville State University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Mayville State best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.mayvillestate.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Mayville State University Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Mayville State best programs?
Mayville State University best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.
Where does this Mayville State University data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Mayville State best programs with Mayville State University?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Mayville State best programs details directly with Mayville State University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Mayville State best programs change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Mayville State University pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.