Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Mount Vernon, Ohio school topic guide

Knox County Career Center Best Programs and Schools

Knox County Career Center best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

66

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Knox County Career Center best programs

This page is focused only on Knox County Career Center best programs. Related Knox County Career Center topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

66

Salary signal

$35,728

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 66 $35,728
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 7 $27,858
Fire Protection Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 35 Not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 35 Not reported
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 14 Not reported
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR) Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 14 Not reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 14 Not reported
Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 11 Not reported
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 6 Not reported
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 6 Not reported
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 6 Not reported
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 6 Not reported

Knox County Career Center Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

$35,728

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

$27,858

How to read Knox County Career Center best programs data

Knox County Career Center best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Knox County Career Center values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Knox County Career Center program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Knox County Career Center best programs details with Knox County Career Center's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Knox County Career Center best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.knoxtechnicalcenter.com/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Knox County Career Center Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Knox County Career Center best programs?

Knox County Career Center best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Knox County Career Center data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Knox County Career Center best programs with Knox County Career Center?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Knox County Career Center best programs details directly with Knox County Career Center, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Knox County Career Center best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Knox County Career Center pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.