Focus keyword
Knox County Career Center law program
This page is focused only on Knox County Career Center law program. Related Knox County Career Center topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants
Credential
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Awards
66
Salary signal
$35,728
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 66 | $35,728 |
| Fire Protection | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 35 | Not reported |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 35 | Not reported |
| Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 14 | Not reported |
Knox County Career Center Law Program Salary and Outcomes Visual Summary
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants
$35,728
How to read Knox County Career Center law program data
Knox County Career Center law program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Knox County Career Center values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Knox County Career Center program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Knox County Career Center law program details with Knox County Career Center's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Knox County Career Center law program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.knoxtechnicalcenter.com/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Knox County Career Center Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Knox County Career Center law program?
Knox County Career Center Knox County Career Center law program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.
Where does this Knox County Career Center data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Knox County Career Center law program with Knox County Career Center?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Knox County Career Center law program details directly with Knox County Career Center, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Knox County Career Center law program change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Knox County Career Center pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.