Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Altus, Oklahoma school topic guide

Southwest Technology Center Best Programs and Schools

Southwest Technology Center best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

37

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Southwest Technology Center best programs

This page is focused only on Southwest Technology Center best programs. Related Southwest Technology Center topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

37

Salary signal

$39,527

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 37 $39,527
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 60 Not reported
Health and Physical Education/Fitness Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 15 Not reported
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 14 Not reported
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 14 Not reported
Carpenters Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 13 Not reported
Teaching Assistants/Aides Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 11 Not reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 11 Not reported
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 10 Not reported
Biology, General Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 8 Not reported
Biological and Biomedical Sciences, Other Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 7 Not reported
Health Aides/Attendants/Orderlies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 5 Not reported

Southwest Technology Center Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

$39,527

How to read Southwest Technology Center best programs data

Southwest Technology Center best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Southwest Technology Center values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Southwest Technology Center program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Southwest Technology Center best programs details with Southwest Technology Center's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Southwest Technology Center best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.swtech.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Southwest Technology Center Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Southwest Technology Center best programs?

Southwest Technology Center best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Southwest Technology Center data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Southwest Technology Center best programs with Southwest Technology Center?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Southwest Technology Center best programs details directly with Southwest Technology Center, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Southwest Technology Center best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Southwest Technology Center pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.