Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

College data resource

Tulsa College Tuition 2026 - 13 Schools, Compare Cost & Aid

Tulsa has 13 universities and colleges to compare by tuition, cost per year, financial aid, scholarships, net price, acceptance rate, SAT/ACT signals, GPA and admissions requirements, application deadline, how to apply, majors, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

Tulsa includes universities, colleges and career-focused institutions per College Scorecard. Use this page to compare Tulsa tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements, GPA requirements, admissions requirements, application deadline, how to apply resources, financial aid, scholarships, net price, ranking context, majors, best programs, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI before opening individual school profiles.

Oklahoma Higher Education Context for Tulsa

Tulsa represents 13 of the 103 higher education institutions tracked for Oklahoma. Compare Oklahoma tuition averages or explore nearby cities like Oklahoma City, Shawnee, Muskogee before choosing a school profile.

Local college market

Tulsa tuition, admissions and ROI view

Compare local universities, colleges and career-focused schools in Tulsa by tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT/ACT, financial aid, scholarships, majors, graduation rate, salary and ROI before opening individual school pages.

Tuition records4
Cost per year4
Net price11
Acceptance rate2
SAT / ACT2 / 2
Salary / ROI10
University campus building and walkway

Average tuition

$26,856

4 schools covered

Average cost per year

$37,390

4 schools covered

Average net price

$21,516

11 schools covered

Average acceptance rate

78.30%

2 schools covered

Average SAT requirement signal

1,254

2 schools covered

Average ACT requirement signal

25

2 schools covered

Graduation rate

63.61%

2 schools covered

Salary after graduation

$38,969

10 schools covered

Quick answer

Tulsa College Cost, Selectivity and ROI Highlights

City keyword research map

Tulsa Tuition, Admissions Requirements, Financial Aid, Majors and ROI Research Matrix

Use these paths to move from city-level averages into school-specific pages for tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements, GPA requirements, application deadline, how to apply, financial aid, scholarships, net price, ranking context, majors, best programs, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

Local campus clusters

Tulsa School Concentration by ZIP Code

This city-specific view helps separate Tulsa school clusters instead of repeating the same state-level table. Use it to compare where colleges concentrate and how reported net price changes across local campus ZIP codes.

ZIP 74145 5 schools Avg net price: $21,507
ZIP 74104 2 schools Avg net price: $28,399
ZIP 74107 1 schools Avg net price: Not reported
ZIP 74116 1 schools Avg net price: Not reported
ZIP 74119 1 schools Avg net price: $5,999
ZIP 74134 1 schools Avg net price: $20,064

Tulsa Schools for Tuition, Admissions, Majors, Graduation, Salary and ROI

Open each school guide for tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements, GPA requirement notes, admissions requirements, application deadline prompts, how to apply resources, financial aid, scholarships, net price, ranking context, majors, best programs, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

Tulsa Community College Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $9,720Net price: $5,999 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $39,746Graduation: Not reported Oral Roberts University Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $34,100Net price: $23,600 Admissions: 98.60%SAT / ACT: 1,183 / 23 Salary: $46,885Graduation: 53.90% University of Tulsa Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $48,602Net price: $23,678 Admissions: 57.99%SAT / ACT: 1,325 / 26 Salary: $61,408Graduation: 73.31% Tulsa Technology Center Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $8,411 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $41,793Graduation: Not reported Tulsa Welding School-Tulsa Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $33,120 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $41,067Graduation: Not reported Community Care College Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $24,958 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $28,954Graduation: Not reported Clary Sage College Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $22,746 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $28,954Graduation: Not reported Miller-Motte College-Tulsa Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $23,107 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $31,102Graduation: Not reported Paul Mitchell the School-Tulsa Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $20,064 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: Not reportedGraduation: Not reported ATA College Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $15,000Net price: $22,680 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $40,823Graduation: Not reported Oklahoma Technical College Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $28,311 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $28,954Graduation: Not reported Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: Not reported Admissions: Not reportedSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: Not reportedGraduation: Not reported Phillips Theological Seminary Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: Not reported Admissions: Not reportedSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: Not reportedGraduation: Not reported

Tulsa University FAQ

What is the average university tuition and cost per year in Tulsa?

The average reported tuition for Tulsa, Oklahoma schools is $26,856, and the average cost per year is $37,390 where attendance cost is available.

Where can I compare Tulsa acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements and GPA requirements?

The average acceptance rate for Tulsa universities that report admissions data is 78.30%. SAT and ACT signals are shown where available; GPA requirements, application deadlines and how to apply instructions should be verified through official admissions pages.

How do Tulsa financial aid, scholarships and net price compare?

The average net price for Tulsa colleges with reported net price data is $21,516. Compare net price with tuition, financial aid, scholarship notes and cost per year before deciding which school is affordable.

Which Tulsa college has strong graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI signals?

University of Tulsa has the highest 10-year salary after graduation value in this city set at $61,408. Compare that with tuition, net price, majors, graduation rate and debt context for ROI.

Nearby Cities for Tuition, Admissions, Financial Aid, Majors and ROI

Use nearby city links to continue researching tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT/ACT requirements, financial aid, scholarships, net price, majors, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI near Tulsa.