Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Tuition fees, net price and ROI

Miller-Motte College-Tulsa Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator

Focused cost page for Miller-Motte College-Tulsa covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.

View Full School Profile

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

$23,107

Last updated September 23, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.

Miller-Motte College-Tulsa Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost

Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance

Not available

4-year tuition

Not available

4-year net price

$92,428

Miller-Motte College-Tulsa Net Price by Family Income

College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $22,833 Not reported $1,903/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $22,754 Not reported $1,896/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $23,778 Not reported $1,982/mo
Over $110,000 $27,763 Not reported $2,314/mo

Estimated net price for :

Major-level ROI

Miller-Motte College-Tulsa Debt Payback by Major and Program Salary

Debt payback estimates divide median completer debt by 10% of reported program earnings, then convert the result to months. This gives a directional debt-to-earnings view by program.

Major / program Credential Program salary Debt payback
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Associate's Degree $36,186 ~53 months
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management Associate's Degree $35,901 ~53 months
Environmental Control Technologies/Technicians Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $30,848 ~62 months
Health and Medical Administrative Services Associate's Degree $23,109 ~83 months
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $19,946 ~96 months
Dental Support Services and Allied Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $19,844 ~96 months
Culinary Arts and Related Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $17,355 ~110 months

Interactive ROI calculator

Miller-Motte College-Tulsa ROI and Debt Payback Simulator

Your Estimate

4-year net cost
Debt payback using 10% salary
Debt-to-salary ratio

Miller-Motte College-Tulsa Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals

Pell grant rate

82.32%

Federal loan rate

85.53%

Median completer debt

$15,917

Median monthly payment

$169

Continue Research