Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Woodward, Oklahoma school topic guide

High Plains Technology Center Majors and Programs

High Plains Technology Center majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

18

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

High Plains Technology Center majors

This page is focused only on High Plains Technology Center majors. Related High Plains Technology Center topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

18

Salary signal

Not reported

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 18 Not reported
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 15 Not reported
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 12 Not reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 11 Not reported
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 10 Not reported
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 10 $31,386
Carpenters Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 8 Not reported
Design and Applied Arts Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 8 Not reported
Dental Support Services and Allied Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 7 Not reported
Applied Horticulture and Horticultural Business Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 5 Not reported
Graphic Communications Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 5 Not reported
Teaching Assistants/Aides Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 5 Not reported

High Plains Technology Center Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

$31,386

Environmental Control Technologies/Technicians

$67,935

How to read High Plains Technology Center majors data

High Plains Technology Center majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. High Plains Technology Center values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

High Plains Technology Center program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current High Plains Technology Center majors details with High Plains Technology Center's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the High Plains Technology Center majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.hptc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related High Plains Technology Center Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is High Plains Technology Center majors?

High Plains Technology Center majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this High Plains Technology Center data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify High Plains Technology Center majors with High Plains Technology Center?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current High Plains Technology Center majors details directly with High Plains Technology Center, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can High Plains Technology Center majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related High Plains Technology Center pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.