Topic Focus
South Dakota State business program
This research guide analyzes South Dakota State business program for South Dakota State University. Related South Dakota State University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Agricultural Business and Management
Credential
Bachelor's Degree
Awards
62
Salary signal
$41,411
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Agricultural Business and Management | Bachelor's Degree | 62 | $41,411 |
| Business/Managerial Economics | Bachelor's Degree | 55 | $45,123 |
| Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations | Bachelor's Degree | 18 | $33,803 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Bachelor's Degree | 9 | $59,618 |
| Applied Horticulture and Horticultural Business Services | Bachelor's Degree | 5 | $42,482 |
| Agricultural Business and Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 0 | Not reported |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Master's Degree | 0 | Not reported |
| Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 0 | Not reported |
South Dakota State University Business Program Outcomes Visual Summary
Agricultural Business and Management
$41,411
Business/Managerial Economics
$45,123
Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations
$33,803
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$59,618
Applied Horticulture and Horticultural Business Services
$42,482
How to read South Dakota State business program data
South Dakota State business program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. South Dakota State University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
South Dakota State University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current South Dakota State business program details with South Dakota State University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the South Dakota State business program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.sdstate.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related South Dakota State University Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is South Dakota State business program?
South Dakota State University South Dakota State business program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.
Where does this South Dakota State University data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify South Dakota State business program with South Dakota State University?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current South Dakota State business program details directly with South Dakota State University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can South Dakota State business program change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related South Dakota State University pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.