Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Madison, South Dakota school topic guide

Dakota State University Business Program Outcomes

Dakota State University Dakota State business program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

16

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Dakota State business program

This research guide analyzes Dakota State business program for Dakota State University. Related Dakota State University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

16

Salary signal

$37,841

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 16 $37,841
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 5 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 5 Not reported

Dakota State University Business Program Outcomes Visual Summary

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$37,841

How to read Dakota State business program data

Dakota State business program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Dakota State University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Dakota State University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Dakota State business program details with Dakota State University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Dakota State business program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://dsu.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Dakota State University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Dakota State business program?

Dakota State University Dakota State business program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Dakota State University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Dakota State business program with Dakota State University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Dakota State business program details directly with Dakota State University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Dakota State business program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Dakota State University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.