Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Yankton, South Dakota school topic guide

Mount Marty University Best Programs and Schools

Mount Marty University Mount Marty best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Doctoral Degree

Awards

0

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Mount Marty best programs

This research guide analyzes Mount Marty best programs for Mount Marty University. Related Mount Marty University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Doctoral Degree

Awards

0

Salary signal

$207,824

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Doctoral Degree 0 $207,824
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Master's Degree 24 $175,606
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 18 $61,763
Curriculum and Instruction Master's Degree 8 $45,429
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 23 $39,625
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Bachelor's Degree 19 $38,340
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing First Professional Degree 34 Not reported
Health and Physical Education/Fitness Bachelor's Degree 14 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 12 Not reported
Accounting and Related Services Associate's Degree 12 Not reported
Social Sciences, General Bachelor's Degree 11 Not reported
Criminal Justice and Corrections Bachelor's Degree 10 Not reported

Mount Marty University Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$207,824

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$175,606

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$61,763

Curriculum and Instruction

$45,429

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$39,625

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

$38,340

How to read Mount Marty best programs data

Mount Marty best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Mount Marty University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Mount Marty University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Mount Marty best programs details with Mount Marty University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Mount Marty best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.mountmarty.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Mount Marty University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Mount Marty best programs?

Mount Marty University best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Mount Marty University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Mount Marty best programs with Mount Marty University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Mount Marty best programs details directly with Mount Marty University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Mount Marty best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Mount Marty University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.