Focus keyword
Hardin-Simmons majors
This page is focused only on Hardin-Simmons majors. Related Hardin-Simmons University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Business Administration, Management and Operations
Credential
Bachelor's Degree
Awards
51
Salary signal
$26,694
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Bachelor's Degree | 51 | $26,694 |
| Health and Physical Education/Fitness | Bachelor's Degree | 35 | $30,789 |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Master's Degree | 35 | $113,805 |
| Biology, General | Bachelor's Degree | 34 | $27,241 |
| Theological and Ministerial Studies | Master's Degree | 29 | $43,553 |
| Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions | First Professional Degree | 28 | Not reported |
| Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations | Master's Degree | 28 | Not reported |
| Health and Physical Education/Fitness | Master's Degree | 26 | $42,954 |
| Psychology, General | Bachelor's Degree | 24 | $22,779 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Master's Degree | 24 | $66,808 |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas | Bachelor's Degree | 20 | $45,064 |
| Criminal Justice and Corrections | Master's Degree | 17 | Not reported |
Hardin-Simmons University Majors and Programs Visual Summary
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$26,694
Health and Physical Education/Fitness
$30,789
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
$113,805
Biology, General
$27,241
Theological and Ministerial Studies
$43,553
Health and Physical Education/Fitness
$42,954
Psychology, General
$22,779
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$66,808
How to read Hardin-Simmons majors data
Hardin-Simmons majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Hardin-Simmons University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Hardin-Simmons University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Hardin-Simmons majors details with Hardin-Simmons University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Hardin-Simmons majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.hsutx.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Hardin-Simmons University Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Hardin-Simmons majors?
Hardin-Simmons University majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.
Where does this Hardin-Simmons University data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Hardin-Simmons majors with Hardin-Simmons University?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Hardin-Simmons majors details directly with Hardin-Simmons University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Hardin-Simmons majors change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Hardin-Simmons University pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.