Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Tuition fees, net price and ROI

Neecee's Barber College Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator

Focused cost page for Neecee's Barber College covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.

View Full School Profile

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

$18,256

Last updated September 24, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.

Neecee's Barber College Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost

Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance

Not available

4-year tuition

Not available

4-year net price

$73,024

Neecee's Barber College Net Price by Family Income

College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $17,280 Not reported $1,440/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $16,145 Not reported $1,345/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $22,778 Not reported $1,898/mo
Over $110,000 $23,040 Not reported $1,920/mo

Estimated net price for :

Major-level ROI

Neecee's Barber College Debt Payback by Major and Program Salary

Debt payback estimates divide median completer debt by 10% of reported program earnings, then convert the result to months. This gives a directional debt-to-earnings view by program.

Major / program Credential Program salary Debt payback
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $17,545 ~73 months

Interactive ROI calculator

Neecee's Barber College ROI and Debt Payback Simulator

Your Estimate

4-year net cost
Debt payback using 10% salary
Debt-to-salary ratio

Neecee's Barber College Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals

Pell grant rate

66.04%

Federal loan rate

69.81%

Median completer debt

$10,667

Median monthly payment

$113

Continue Research