Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Tuition fees, net price and ROI

Southern Careers Institute-Corpus Christi Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator

Focused cost page for Southern Careers Institute-Corpus Christi covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.

View Full School Profile

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

$24,545

Last updated September 25, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.

Southern Careers Institute-Corpus Christi Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost

Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance

Not available

4-year tuition

Not available

4-year net price

$98,180

Southern Careers Institute-Corpus Christi Net Price by Family Income

College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $24,167 Not reported $2,014/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $24,786 Not reported $2,066/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $24,159 Not reported $2,013/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $28,204 Not reported $2,350/mo
Over $110,000 $27,497 Not reported $2,291/mo

Estimated net price for :

Major-level ROI

Southern Careers Institute-Corpus Christi Debt Payback by Major and Program Salary

Debt payback estimates divide median completer debt by 10% of reported program earnings, then convert the result to months. This gives a directional debt-to-earnings view by program.

Major / program Credential Program salary Debt payback
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $31,128 ~34 months
Health and Medical Administrative Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $20,226 ~52 months
Accounting and Related Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $19,276 ~54 months
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $19,157 ~55 months
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $18,214 ~57 months
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $15,186 ~69 months

Interactive ROI calculator

Southern Careers Institute-Corpus Christi ROI and Debt Payback Simulator

Your Estimate

4-year net cost
Debt payback using 10% salary
Debt-to-salary ratio

Southern Careers Institute-Corpus Christi Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals

Pell grant rate

72.58%

Federal loan rate

68.43%

Median completer debt

$8,708

Median monthly payment

$92

Continue Research