Focus keyword
Navarro majors
This page is focused only on Navarro majors. Related Navarro College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
Credential
Associate's Degree
Awards
518
Salary signal
$24,150
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Associate's Degree | 518 | $24,150 |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Associate's Degree | 141 | $56,430 |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 114 | $48,815 |
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 107 | $43,358 |
| Precision Metal Working | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 80 | Not reported |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Associate's Degree | 70 | $31,290 |
| Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 63 | $12,220 |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods | Associate's Degree | 56 | $32,872 |
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services | Associate's Degree | 56 | $51,531 |
| Criminal Justice and Corrections | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 40 | Not reported |
| Criminal Justice and Corrections | Associate's Degree | 40 | $38,002 |
| Agricultural Mechanization | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 30 | $43,216 |
Navarro College Majors and Programs Visual Summary
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
$24,150
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$56,430
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
$48,815
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants
$43,358
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$31,290
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services
$12,220
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods
$32,872
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services
$51,531
How to read Navarro majors data
Navarro majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Navarro College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Navarro College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Navarro majors details with Navarro College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Navarro majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.navarrocollege.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Navarro College Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Navarro majors?
Navarro College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.
Where does this Navarro College data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Navarro majors with Navarro College?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Navarro majors details directly with Navarro College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Navarro majors change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Navarro College pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.