Focus keyword
Texas Tech Health Sciences Center majors
This page is focused only on Texas Tech Health Sciences Center majors. Related Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
Credential
Bachelor's Degree
Awards
1,051
Salary signal
$64,946
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | 1,051 | $64,946 |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Master's Degree | 330 | $100,850 |
| Health and Medical Administrative Services | Master's Degree | 222 | $64,237 |
| Medicine | First Professional Degree | 181 | Not reported |
| Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences, and Administration | First Professional Degree | 159 | Not reported |
| Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions | First Professional Degree | 100 | Not reported |
| Communication Disorders Sciences and Services | Bachelor's Degree | 87 | $26,423 |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Master's Degree | 77 | $92,047 |
| Health and Medical Administrative Services | Bachelor's Degree | 69 | $56,266 |
| Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions | Master's Degree | 62 | $63,514 |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Graduate/Professional Certificate | 51 | Not reported |
| Public Health | Master's Degree | 48 | $53,883 |
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center Majors and Programs Visual Summary
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$64,946
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$100,850
Health and Medical Administrative Services
$64,237
Communication Disorders Sciences and Services
$26,423
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
$92,047
Health and Medical Administrative Services
$56,266
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions
$63,514
Public Health
$53,883
How to read Texas Tech Health Sciences Center majors data
Texas Tech Health Sciences Center majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Texas Tech Health Sciences Center majors details with Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Texas Tech Health Sciences Center majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.ttuhsc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Texas Tech Health Sciences Center majors?
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.
Where does this Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Texas Tech Health Sciences Center majors with Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Texas Tech Health Sciences Center majors details directly with Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Texas Tech Health Sciences Center majors change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.