Focus keyword
Lamar State-Orange best programs
This page is focused only on Lamar State-Orange best programs. Related Lamar State College-Orange topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
Credential
Associate's Degree
Awards
45
Salary signal
$64,834
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Associate's Degree | 45 | $64,834 |
| Physical Science Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | 52 | $61,066 |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Associate's Degree | 58 | $54,588 |
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 102 | $34,592 |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods | Associate's Degree | 27 | $34,226 |
| Dental Support Services and Allied Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 20 | $19,223 |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 114 | Not reported |
| Physical Science Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 55 | Not reported |
| Business/Commerce, General | Associate's Degree | 27 | Not reported |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 25 | Not reported |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 20 | Not reported |
| Electromechanical Instrumentation and Maintenance Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 16 | Not reported |
Lamar State College-Orange Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$64,834
Physical Science Technologies/Technicians
$61,066
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
$54,588
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants
$34,592
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods
$34,226
Dental Support Services and Allied Professions
$19,223
How to read Lamar State-Orange best programs data
Lamar State-Orange best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Lamar State College-Orange values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Lamar State College-Orange program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Lamar State-Orange best programs details with Lamar State College-Orange's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Lamar State-Orange best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.lsco.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Lamar State College-Orange Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Lamar State-Orange best programs?
Lamar State College-Orange best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.
Where does this Lamar State College-Orange data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Lamar State-Orange best programs with Lamar State College-Orange?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Lamar State-Orange best programs details directly with Lamar State College-Orange, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Lamar State-Orange best programs change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Lamar State College-Orange pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.