Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

San Antonio, Texas school topic guide

Hallmark University Best Programs and Schools

Hallmark University Hallmark best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

46

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Hallmark best programs

This page is focused only on Hallmark best programs. Related Hallmark University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

46

Salary signal

$82,426

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 46 $82,426
Air Transportation Bachelor's Degree 11 $79,086
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 0 $60,030
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management Bachelor's Degree 73 $46,023
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Associate's Degree 113 $43,561
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 57 $36,761
Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications Associate's Degree 23 $32,952
Computer and Information Sciences, General Associate's Degree 10 $24,875
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Associate's Degree 0 $24,467
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management Master's Degree 17 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 11 Not reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Master's Degree 5 Not reported

Hallmark University Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$82,426

Air Transportation

$79,086

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$60,030

Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management

$46,023

Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies

$43,561

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$36,761

Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications

$32,952

Computer and Information Sciences, General

$24,875

How to read Hallmark best programs data

Hallmark best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Hallmark University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Hallmark University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Hallmark best programs details with Hallmark University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Hallmark best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.hallmarkuniversity.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Hallmark University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Hallmark best programs?

Hallmark University best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Hallmark University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Hallmark best programs with Hallmark University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Hallmark best programs details directly with Hallmark University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Hallmark best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Hallmark University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.