Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Texas City, Texas school topic guide

College of the Mainland Majors and Programs

College of the Mainland majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

301

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

College of the Mainland majors

This page is focused only on College of the Mainland majors. Related College of the Mainland topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

301

Salary signal

$20,300

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 301 $20,300
Physical Science Technologies/Technicians Associate's Degree 122 $52,999
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 107 Not reported
Health and Medical Administrative Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 107 Not reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 83 $65,509
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 75 $12,723
Criminal Justice and Corrections Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 70 $39,924
Fire Protection Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 59 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 49 Not reported
Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 35 Not reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 33 $26,157
Business/Commerce, General Associate's Degree 33 Not reported

College of the Mainland Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$20,300

Physical Science Technologies/Technicians

$52,999

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$65,509

Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services

$12,723

Criminal Justice and Corrections

$39,924

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

$26,157

How to read College of the Mainland majors data

College of the Mainland majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. College of the Mainland values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

College of the Mainland program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current College of the Mainland majors details with College of the Mainland's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the College of the Mainland majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.com.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related College of the Mainland Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is College of the Mainland majors?

College of the Mainland majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this College of the Mainland data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify College of the Mainland majors with College of the Mainland?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current College of the Mainland majors details directly with College of the Mainland, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can College of the Mainland majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related College of the Mainland pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.