Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Provo, Utah school topic guide

Provo College Majors and Programs

Provo College Provo majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

123

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Provo majors

This page is focused only on Provo majors. Related Provo College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

123

Salary signal

$54,996

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 123 $54,996
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Associate's Degree 24 $40,708
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 10 $23,656
Criminal Justice and Corrections Bachelor's Degree 5 Not reported
Computer Software and Media Applications Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported
Computer Software and Media Applications Associate's Degree 0 Not reported
Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications Associate's Degree 0 Not reported
Legal Support Services Associate's Degree 0 Not reported
Legal Support Services Bachelor's Degree 0 Not reported
Health and Physical Education/Fitness Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported
Health and Physical Education/Fitness Associate's Degree 0 Not reported
Criminal Justice and Corrections Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported

Provo College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$54,996

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

$40,708

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

$23,656

Dental Support Services and Allied Professions

$21,002

Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services

$14,627

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$54,546

How to read Provo majors data

Provo majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Provo College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Provo College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Provo majors details with Provo College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Provo majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.provocollege.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Provo College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Provo majors?

Provo College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Provo College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Provo majors with Provo College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Provo majors details directly with Provo College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Provo majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Provo College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.