Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Plainfield, Vermont school topic guide

Goddard College Best Programs and Schools

Goddard College Goddard best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Education, General

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

23

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Goddard best programs

This research guide analyzes Goddard best programs for Goddard College. Related Goddard College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Education, General

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

23

Salary signal

$56,397

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Education, General Bachelor's Degree 23 $56,397
Rhetoric and Composition/Writing Studies Master's Degree 19 $42,620
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Master's Degree 12 $39,381
Education, General Master's Degree 14 $39,215
Visual and Performing Arts, Other Master's Degree 28 $33,445
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Bachelor's Degree 24 $30,570
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Master's Degree 11 $22,341
Community/Environmental/Socially-Engaged Art Bachelor's Degree 9 Not reported
Rhetoric and Composition/Writing Studies Bachelor's Degree 6 Not reported
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 4 Not reported
Bilingual, Multilingual, and Multicultural Education Master's Degree 0 Not reported
Student Counseling and Personnel Services Master's Degree 0 Not reported

Goddard College Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Education, General

$56,397

Rhetoric and Composition/Writing Studies

$42,620

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

$39,381

Education, General

$39,215

Visual and Performing Arts, Other

$33,445

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$30,570

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$22,341

How to read Goddard best programs data

Goddard best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Goddard College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Goddard College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Goddard best programs details with Goddard College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Goddard best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.goddard.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Goddard College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Goddard best programs?

Goddard College best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Goddard College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Goddard best programs with Goddard College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Goddard best programs details directly with Goddard College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Goddard best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Goddard College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.