Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Plainfield, Vermont school topic guide

Goddard College Majors and Programs

Goddard College Goddard majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Visual and Performing Arts, Other

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

28

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Goddard majors

This research guide analyzes Goddard majors for Goddard College. Related Goddard College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Visual and Performing Arts, Other

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

28

Salary signal

$33,445

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Visual and Performing Arts, Other Master's Degree 28 $33,445
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Bachelor's Degree 24 $30,570
Education, General Bachelor's Degree 23 $56,397
Rhetoric and Composition/Writing Studies Master's Degree 19 $42,620
Education, General Master's Degree 14 $39,215
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Master's Degree 12 $39,381
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Master's Degree 11 $22,341
Community/Environmental/Socially-Engaged Art Bachelor's Degree 9 Not reported
Rhetoric and Composition/Writing Studies Bachelor's Degree 6 Not reported
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 4 Not reported
Bilingual, Multilingual, and Multicultural Education Master's Degree 0 Not reported
Student Counseling and Personnel Services Master's Degree 0 Not reported

Goddard College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Visual and Performing Arts, Other

$33,445

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$30,570

Education, General

$56,397

Rhetoric and Composition/Writing Studies

$42,620

Education, General

$39,215

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

$39,381

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$22,341

How to read Goddard majors data

Goddard majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Goddard College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Goddard College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Goddard majors details with Goddard College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Goddard majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.goddard.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Goddard College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Goddard majors?

Goddard College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Goddard College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Goddard majors with Goddard College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Goddard majors details directly with Goddard College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Goddard majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Goddard College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.