Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Dunbar, West Virginia school topic guide

Ben Franklin Career Center Law Program Salary and Outcomes

Ben Franklin Career Center law program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technology

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

15

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Ben Franklin Career Center law program

This research guide analyzes Ben Franklin Career Center law program for Ben Franklin Career Center. Related Ben Franklin Career Center topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technology

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

15

Salary signal

$22,596

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technology Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 15 $22,596
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 9 Not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 5 Not reported
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR) Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 3 Not reported

Ben Franklin Career Center Law Program Salary and Outcomes Visual Summary

Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technology

$22,596

How to read Ben Franklin Career Center law program data

Ben Franklin Career Center law program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Ben Franklin Career Center values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Ben Franklin Career Center program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Ben Franklin Career Center law program details with Ben Franklin Career Center's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Ben Franklin Career Center law program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://bf.kana.k12.wv.us/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Ben Franklin Career Center Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Ben Franklin Career Center law program?

Ben Franklin Career Center Ben Franklin Career Center law program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Ben Franklin Career Center data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Ben Franklin Career Center law program with Ben Franklin Career Center?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Ben Franklin Career Center law program details directly with Ben Franklin Career Center, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Ben Franklin Career Center law program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Ben Franklin Career Center pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.