Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Huntington, West Virginia school topic guide

Marshall University Business Program Outcomes

Marshall University Marshall business program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

101

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Marshall business program

This research guide analyzes Marshall business program for Marshall University. Related Marshall University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

101

Salary signal

$30,632

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 101 $30,632
Business/Commerce, General Master's Degree 88 $42,991
Business/Commerce, General Bachelor's Degree 54 Not reported
Business/Managerial Economics Bachelor's Degree 14 $80,363
International Business Bachelor's Degree 10 Not reported
Business, Management, Marketing, and Related Support Services, Other Bachelor's Degree 3 Not reported
Business/Commerce, General Graduate/Professional Certificate 1 Not reported

Marshall University Business Program Outcomes Visual Summary

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$30,632

Business/Commerce, General

$42,991

Business/Managerial Economics

$80,363

How to read Marshall business program data

Marshall business program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Marshall University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Marshall University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Marshall business program details with Marshall University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Marshall business program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.marshall.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Marshall University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Marshall business program?

Marshall University Marshall business program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Marshall University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Marshall business program with Marshall University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Marshall business program details directly with Marshall University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Marshall business program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Marshall University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.