Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Martinsburg, West Virginia school topic guide

James Rumsey Technical Institute Best Programs and Schools

James Rumsey Technical Institute best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

17

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

James Rumsey Technical Institute best programs

This research guide analyzes James Rumsey Technical Institute best programs for James Rumsey Technical Institute. Related James Rumsey Technical Institute topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

17

Salary signal

$46,742

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 17 $46,742
Ground Transportation Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 27 Not reported
Electrical and Power Transmission Installers Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 18 Not reported
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR) Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 15 Not reported
Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 12 Not reported
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 10 Not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 10 Not reported
Electromechanical Instrumentation and Maintenance Technologies/Technicians Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 7 Not reported
Culinary Arts and Related Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 5 Not reported
Environmental Control Technologies/Technicians Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported
Nursing Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported

James Rumsey Technical Institute Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

$46,742

How to read James Rumsey Technical Institute best programs data

James Rumsey Technical Institute best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. James Rumsey Technical Institute values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

James Rumsey Technical Institute program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current James Rumsey Technical Institute best programs details with James Rumsey Technical Institute's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the James Rumsey Technical Institute best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.jamesrumsey.com/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related James Rumsey Technical Institute Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is James Rumsey Technical Institute best programs?

James Rumsey Technical Institute best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this James Rumsey Technical Institute data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify James Rumsey Technical Institute best programs with James Rumsey Technical Institute?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current James Rumsey Technical Institute best programs details directly with James Rumsey Technical Institute, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can James Rumsey Technical Institute best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related James Rumsey Technical Institute pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.