Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Morgantown, West Virginia school topic guide

Monongalia County Technical Education Center Law Program Salary and Outcomes

Monongalia County Technical Education Center law program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

19

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Monongalia County Technical Education Center law program

This research guide analyzes Monongalia County Technical Education Center law program for Monongalia County Technical Education Center. Related Monongalia County Technical Education Center topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

19

Salary signal

$34,396

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 19 $34,396
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 16 Not reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 9 Not reported
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR) Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 8 Not reported

Monongalia County Technical Education Center Law Program Salary and Outcomes Visual Summary

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

$34,396

How to read Monongalia County Technical Education Center law program data

Monongalia County Technical Education Center law program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Monongalia County Technical Education Center values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Monongalia County Technical Education Center program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Monongalia County Technical Education Center law program details with Monongalia County Technical Education Center's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Monongalia County Technical Education Center law program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://mtec.mono.k12.wv.us/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Monongalia County Technical Education Center Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Monongalia County Technical Education Center law program?

Monongalia County Technical Education Center Monongalia County Technical Education Center law program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Monongalia County Technical Education Center data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Monongalia County Technical Education Center law program with Monongalia County Technical Education Center?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Monongalia County Technical Education Center law program details directly with Monongalia County Technical Education Center, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Monongalia County Technical Education Center law program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Monongalia County Technical Education Center pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.