Topic Focus
Salem majors
This research guide analyzes Salem majors for Salem University. Related Salem University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Business Administration, Management and Operations
Credential
Bachelor's Degree
Awards
91
Salary signal
$32,737
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Bachelor's Degree | 91 | $32,737 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Associate's Degree | 89 | $33,269 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Master's Degree | 67 | $47,540 |
| Educational Administration and Supervision | Graduate/Professional Certificate | 45 | $52,538 |
| Criminal Justice and Corrections | Bachelor's Degree | 34 | $28,271 |
| Educational Administration and Supervision | Master's Degree | 31 | Not reported |
| Criminal Justice and Corrections | Associate's Degree | 29 | $35,513 |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Associate's Degree | 17 | Not reported |
| Curriculum and Instruction | Master's Degree | 13 | $49,404 |
| Computer and Information Sciences, General | Associate's Degree | 12 | Not reported |
| Computer and Information Sciences, General | Bachelor's Degree | 12 | $36,294 |
| Security Science and Technology | Master's Degree | 10 | Not reported |
Salem University Majors and Programs Visual Summary
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$32,737
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$33,269
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$47,540
Educational Administration and Supervision
$52,538
Criminal Justice and Corrections
$28,271
Criminal Justice and Corrections
$35,513
Curriculum and Instruction
$49,404
Computer and Information Sciences, General
$36,294
How to read Salem majors data
Salem majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Salem University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Salem University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Salem majors details with Salem University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Salem majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.salemu.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Salem University Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Salem majors?
Salem University majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.
Where does this Salem University data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Salem majors with Salem University?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Salem majors details directly with Salem University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Salem majors change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Salem University pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.