Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Wheeling, West Virginia school topic guide

Wheeling University Majors and Programs

Wheeling University Wheeling majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions

Credential

First Professional Degree

Awards

54

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Wheeling majors

This research guide analyzes Wheeling majors for Wheeling University. Related Wheeling University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions

Credential

First Professional Degree

Awards

54

Salary signal

Not reported

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions First Professional Degree 54 Not reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Master's Degree 27 $88,164
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 24 $42,589
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 23 $61,571
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 17 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 17 Not reported
Educational Administration and Supervision Master's Degree 16 $45,382
Health and Physical Education/Fitness Bachelor's Degree 10 Not reported
Criminal Justice and Corrections Bachelor's Degree 10 Not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Bachelor's Degree 9 $53,869
Education, General Bachelor's Degree 7 Not reported
Biology, General Bachelor's Degree 7 Not reported

Wheeling University Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$88,164

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$42,589

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$61,571

Educational Administration and Supervision

$45,382

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

$53,869

Psychology, General

$34,900

How to read Wheeling majors data

Wheeling majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Wheeling University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Wheeling University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Wheeling majors details with Wheeling University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Wheeling majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.wheeling.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Wheeling University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Wheeling majors?

Wheeling University majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Wheeling University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Wheeling majors with Wheeling University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Wheeling majors details directly with Wheeling University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Wheeling majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Wheeling University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.