Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Tuition fees, net price and ROI

Aveda Institute Tucson-Avondale Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator

Focused cost page for Aveda Institute Tucson-Avondale covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.

View Full School Profile

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

$19,718

Last updated November 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.

Aveda Institute Tucson-Avondale Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost

Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance

Not available

4-year tuition

Not available

4-year net price

$78,872

Aveda Institute Tucson-Avondale Net Price by Family Income

College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $19,718 Not reported $1,643/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $19,718 Not reported $1,643/mo

Estimated net price for :

Aveda Institute Tucson-Avondale Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals

Pell grant rate

51.14%

Federal loan rate

60.23%

Median completer debt

$6,333

Median monthly payment

$67

Continue Research