Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Glendale, Arizona school topic guide

Midwestern University-Glendale Majors and Programs

Midwestern University-Glendale Midwestern-Glendale majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Medicine

Credential

First Professional Degree

Awards

280

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Midwestern-Glendale majors

This research guide analyzes Midwestern-Glendale majors for Midwestern University-Glendale. Related Midwestern University-Glendale topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Medicine

Credential

First Professional Degree

Awards

280

Salary signal

Not reported

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Medicine First Professional Degree 280 Not reported
Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences, and Administration First Professional Degree 152 Not reported
Dentistry First Professional Degree 145 Not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Master's Degree 123 $108,459
Biology, General Master's Degree 122 $22,085
Veterinary Medicine First Professional Degree 108 Not reported
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions First Professional Degree 54 Not reported
Communication Disorders Sciences and Services Master's Degree 52 $57,079
Optometry First Professional Degree 52 Not reported
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions Master's Degree 40 $69,125
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Master's Degree 33 $163,701
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Master's Degree 29 Not reported

Midwestern University-Glendale Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

$108,459

Biology, General

$22,085

Communication Disorders Sciences and Services

$57,079

Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions

$69,125

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$163,701

How to read Midwestern-Glendale majors data

Midwestern-Glendale majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Midwestern University-Glendale values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Midwestern University-Glendale program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Midwestern-Glendale majors details with Midwestern University-Glendale's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Midwestern-Glendale majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.midwestern.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Midwestern University-Glendale Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Midwestern-Glendale majors?

Midwestern University-Glendale majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Midwestern University-Glendale data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Midwestern-Glendale majors with Midwestern University-Glendale?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Midwestern-Glendale majors details directly with Midwestern University-Glendale, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Midwestern-Glendale majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Midwestern University-Glendale pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.