Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Tuition fees, net price and ROI

Commercial Divers International Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator

Focused cost page for Commercial Divers International covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.

View Full School Profile

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

$34,714

Last updated November 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.

Commercial Divers International Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost

Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance

Not available

4-year tuition

Not available

4-year net price

$138,856

Commercial Divers International Net Price by Family Income

College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $34,367 Not reported $2,864/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $36,221 Not reported $3,018/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $38,184 Not reported $3,182/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $38,184 Not reported $3,182/mo
Over $110,000 $38,184 Not reported $3,182/mo

Estimated net price for :

Commercial Divers International Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals

Pell grant rate

50.43%

Federal loan rate

48.70%

Median completer debt

Not available

Median monthly payment

Not available

Continue Research