Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Kingman, Arizona school topic guide

Mohave Community College Law Program Salary and Outcomes

Mohave Community College Mohave Community law program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

166

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Mohave Community law program

This research guide analyzes Mohave Community law program for Mohave Community College. Related Mohave Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

166

Salary signal

$66,387

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 166 $66,387
Fine and Studio Arts Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 136 Not reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 131 $28,818
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 101 Not reported

Mohave Community College Law Program Salary and Outcomes Visual Summary

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$66,387

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$28,818

How to read Mohave Community law program data

Mohave Community law program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Mohave Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Mohave Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Mohave Community law program details with Mohave Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Mohave Community law program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.mohave.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Mohave Community College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Mohave Community law program?

Mohave Community College Mohave Community law program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Mohave Community College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Mohave Community law program with Mohave Community College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Mohave Community law program details directly with Mohave Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Mohave Community law program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Mohave Community College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.