Topic Focus
East Valley Institute of Technology majors
This research guide analyzes East Valley Institute of Technology majors for East Valley Institute of Technology. Related East Valley Institute of Technology topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services
Credential
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Awards
54
Salary signal
$18,159
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 54 | $18,159 |
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 53 | $45,387 |
| Precision Metal Working | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 24 | $32,112 |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 23 | $42,911 |
| Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR) | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 16 | $31,847 |
| Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 11 | Not reported |
| Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 10 | Not reported |
| Plumbing and Related Water Supply Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 7 | Not reported |
| Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 6 | Not reported |
| Environmental Control Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 0 | Not reported |
East Valley Institute of Technology Majors and Programs Visual Summary
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services
$18,159
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants
$45,387
Precision Metal Working
$32,112
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
$42,911
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR)
$31,847
How to read East Valley Institute of Technology majors data
East Valley Institute of Technology majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. East Valley Institute of Technology values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
East Valley Institute of Technology program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current East Valley Institute of Technology majors details with East Valley Institute of Technology's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the East Valley Institute of Technology majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.evit.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related East Valley Institute of Technology Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is East Valley Institute of Technology majors?
East Valley Institute of Technology majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.
Where does this East Valley Institute of Technology data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify East Valley Institute of Technology majors with East Valley Institute of Technology?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current East Valley Institute of Technology majors details directly with East Valley Institute of Technology, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can East Valley Institute of Technology majors change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related East Valley Institute of Technology pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.