Topic Focus
Brookline-Phoenix majors
This research guide analyzes Brookline-Phoenix majors for Brookline College-Phoenix. Related Brookline College-Phoenix topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
Credential
Bachelor's Degree
Awards
184
Salary signal
$68,395
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | 184 | $68,395 |
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 146 | $23,574 |
| Health and Medical Administrative Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 90 | $28,008 |
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 63 | $22,132 |
| Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General | Associate's Degree | 42 | Not reported |
| Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 40 | $24,001 |
| Dental Support Services and Allied Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 32 | $24,413 |
| Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions | Associate's Degree | 21 | $57,179 |
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services | Associate's Degree | 18 | $41,645 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Associate's Degree | 17 | $42,749 |
| Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions | Bachelor's Degree | 15 | Not reported |
| Legal Support Services | Associate's Degree | 10 | $29,618 |
Brookline College-Phoenix Majors and Programs Visual Summary
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$68,395
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services
$23,574
Health and Medical Administrative Services
$28,008
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants
$22,132
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions
$24,001
Dental Support Services and Allied Professions
$24,413
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions
$57,179
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services
$41,645
How to read Brookline-Phoenix majors data
Brookline-Phoenix majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Brookline College-Phoenix values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Brookline College-Phoenix program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Brookline-Phoenix majors details with Brookline College-Phoenix's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Brookline-Phoenix majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.brooklinecollege.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Brookline College-Phoenix Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Brookline-Phoenix majors?
Brookline College-Phoenix majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.
Where does this Brookline College-Phoenix data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Brookline-Phoenix majors with Brookline College-Phoenix?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Brookline-Phoenix majors details directly with Brookline College-Phoenix, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Brookline-Phoenix majors change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Brookline College-Phoenix pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.