Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Phoenix, Arizona school topic guide

Crestpoint University Majors and Programs

Crestpoint University Crestpoint majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Legal Support Services

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

85

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Crestpoint majors

This research guide analyzes Crestpoint majors for Crestpoint University. Related Crestpoint University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Legal Support Services

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

85

Salary signal

$29,547

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Legal Support Services Associate's Degree 85 $29,547
Legal Support Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 73 Not reported
Non-Professional General Legal Studies (Undergraduate) Bachelor's Degree 62 $31,967
Legal Research and Advanced Professional Studies Master's Degree 34 $38,939
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 13 $41,422
Non-Professional General Legal Studies (Undergraduate) Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported
Non-Professional General Legal Studies (Undergraduate) Associate's Degree 0 Not reported
Legal Research and Advanced Professional Studies Associate's Degree 0 Not reported
Legal Research and Advanced Professional Studies Bachelor's Degree 0 $40,144
Legal Support Services Bachelor's Degree 0 Not reported
Legal Professions and Studies, Other Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported
Legal Professions and Studies, Other Master's Degree 0 Not reported

Crestpoint University Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Legal Support Services

$29,547

Non-Professional General Legal Studies (Undergraduate)

$31,967

Legal Research and Advanced Professional Studies

$38,939

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$41,422

Legal Research and Advanced Professional Studies

$40,144

How to read Crestpoint majors data

Crestpoint majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Crestpoint University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Crestpoint University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Crestpoint majors details with Crestpoint University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Crestpoint majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.crestpoint.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Crestpoint University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Crestpoint majors?

Crestpoint University majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Crestpoint University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Crestpoint majors with Crestpoint University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Crestpoint majors details directly with Crestpoint University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Crestpoint majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Crestpoint University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.