Topic Focus
GateWay Community majors
This research guide analyzes GateWay Community majors for GateWay Community College. Related GateWay Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants
Credential
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Awards
253
Salary signal
$48,207
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 253 | $48,207 |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Associate's Degree | 233 | $61,551 |
| Fine and Studio Arts | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 153 | $45,111 |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Associate's Degree | 148 | $50,238 |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Associate's Degree | 147 | $46,257 |
| Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 84 | $20,689 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 66 | $42,264 |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 62 | $63,579 |
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services | Associate's Degree | 40 | $47,065 |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 39 | Not reported |
| Health and Medical Administrative Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 37 | $31,366 |
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 34 | Not reported |
GateWay Community College Majors and Programs Visual Summary
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants
$48,207
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$61,551
Fine and Studio Arts
$45,111
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
$50,238
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
$46,257
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies
$20,689
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$42,264
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
$63,579
How to read GateWay Community majors data
GateWay Community majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. GateWay Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
GateWay Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current GateWay Community majors details with GateWay Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the GateWay Community majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.gatewaycc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related GateWay Community College Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is GateWay Community majors?
GateWay Community College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.
Where does this GateWay Community College data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify GateWay Community majors with GateWay Community College?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current GateWay Community majors details directly with GateWay Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can GateWay Community majors change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related GateWay Community College pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.