Topic Focus
Paradise Valley Community majors
This research guide analyzes Paradise Valley Community majors for Paradise Valley Community College. Related Paradise Valley Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Fine and Studio Arts
Credential
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Awards
496
Salary signal
$43,633
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fine and Studio Arts | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 496 | $43,633 |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Associate's Degree | 448 | $44,288 |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 171 | $44,522 |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Associate's Degree | 101 | $71,136 |
| Natural Sciences | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 81 | Not reported |
| Physical Sciences | Associate's Degree | 81 | Not reported |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Associate's Degree | 77 | $51,862 |
| Business/Commerce, General | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 75 | $56,520 |
| Fire Protection | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 41 | $56,784 |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods | Associate's Degree | 24 | Not reported |
| Computer and Information Sciences, General | Associate's Degree | 19 | Not reported |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Associate's Degree | 19 | $51,256 |
Paradise Valley Community College Majors and Programs Visual Summary
Fine and Studio Arts
$43,633
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
$44,288
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
$44,522
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$71,136
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$51,862
Business/Commerce, General
$56,520
Fire Protection
$56,784
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
$51,256
How to read Paradise Valley Community majors data
Paradise Valley Community majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Paradise Valley Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Paradise Valley Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Paradise Valley Community majors details with Paradise Valley Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Paradise Valley Community majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.paradisevalley.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Paradise Valley Community College Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Paradise Valley Community majors?
Paradise Valley Community College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.
Where does this Paradise Valley Community College data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Paradise Valley Community majors with Paradise Valley Community College?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Paradise Valley Community majors details directly with Paradise Valley Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Paradise Valley Community majors change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Paradise Valley Community College pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.