Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Prescott, Arizona school topic guide

Prescott College Majors and Programs

Prescott College Prescott majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Community Organization and Advocacy

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

38

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Prescott majors

This page is focused only on Prescott majors. Related Prescott College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Community Organization and Advocacy

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

38

Salary signal

$44,151

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Community Organization and Advocacy Master's Degree 38 $44,151
Natural Resources Conservation and Research Bachelor's Degree 36 Not reported
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions Master's Degree 36 Not reported
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 35 $29,888
Student Counseling and Personnel Services Master's Degree 25 Not reported
Outdoor Education Bachelor's Degree 16 Not reported
Natural Resources Conservation and Research Master's Degree 13 Not reported
Sustainability Studies Bachelor's Degree 13 Not reported
Social Sciences, Other Bachelor's Degree 13 Not reported
Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other Master's Degree 11 Not reported
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions Graduate/Professional Certificate 11 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 11 Not reported

Prescott College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Community Organization and Advocacy

$44,151

Psychology, General

$29,888

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

$54,860

How to read Prescott majors data

Prescott majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Prescott College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Prescott College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Prescott majors details with Prescott College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Prescott majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://prescott.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Prescott College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Prescott majors?

Prescott College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Prescott College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Prescott majors with Prescott College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Prescott majors details directly with Prescott College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Prescott majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Prescott College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.