Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Scottsdale, Arizona school topic guide

Arizona State University Digital Immersion Business Program Outcomes

Arizona State University Digital Immersion Arizona State Digital Immersion business program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

427

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Arizona State Digital Immersion business program

This page is focused only on Arizona State Digital Immersion business program. Related Arizona State University Digital Immersion topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

427

Salary signal

$51,542

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 427 $51,542
Business, Management, Marketing, and Related Support Services, Other Bachelor's Degree 373 $43,967
International Business Master's Degree 206 $74,538
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 105 $97,013
International Business Bachelor's Degree 12 $45,094
Business Administration, Management and Operations Graduate/Professional Certificate 8 Not reported
Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations Graduate/Professional Certificate 0 Not reported

Arizona State University Digital Immersion Business Program Outcomes Visual Summary

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$51,542

Business, Management, Marketing, and Related Support Services, Other

$43,967

International Business

$74,538

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$97,013

International Business

$45,094

How to read Arizona State Digital Immersion business program data

Arizona State Digital Immersion business program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Arizona State University Digital Immersion values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Arizona State University Digital Immersion program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Arizona State Digital Immersion business program details with Arizona State University Digital Immersion's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Arizona State Digital Immersion business program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.asu.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Arizona State University Digital Immersion Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Arizona State Digital Immersion business program?

Arizona State University Digital Immersion Arizona State Digital Immersion business program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Arizona State University Digital Immersion data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Arizona State Digital Immersion business program with Arizona State University Digital Immersion?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Arizona State Digital Immersion business program details directly with Arizona State University Digital Immersion, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Arizona State Digital Immersion business program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Arizona State University Digital Immersion pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.