Topic Focus
Ottawa-Surprise majors
This research guide analyzes Ottawa-Surprise majors for Ottawa University-Surprise. Related Ottawa University-Surprise topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Business Administration, Management and Operations
Credential
Master's Degree
Awards
40
Salary signal
$76,940
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Master's Degree | 40 | $76,940 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Bachelor's Degree | 27 | $34,341 |
| Psychology, General | Bachelor's Degree | 22 | $39,596 |
| Health and Physical Education/Fitness | Bachelor's Degree | 20 | $30,426 |
| Biology, General | Bachelor's Degree | 17 | Not reported |
| Communication and Media Studies | Bachelor's Degree | 10 | $33,465 |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods | Bachelor's Degree | 4 | $32,184 |
| Human Services, General | Bachelor's Degree | 4 | $36,858 |
| Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology | Master's Degree | 2 | $52,174 |
| Health and Medical Administrative Services | Bachelor's Degree | 2 | $58,931 |
| Special Education and Teaching | Bachelor's Degree | 1 | Not reported |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas | Bachelor's Degree | 1 | Not reported |
Ottawa University-Surprise Majors and Programs Visual Summary
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$76,940
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$34,341
Psychology, General
$39,596
Health and Physical Education/Fitness
$30,426
Communication and Media Studies
$33,465
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods
$32,184
Human Services, General
$36,858
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology
$52,174
How to read Ottawa-Surprise majors data
Ottawa-Surprise majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Ottawa University-Surprise values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Ottawa University-Surprise program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Ottawa-Surprise majors details with Ottawa University-Surprise's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Ottawa-Surprise majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.ottawa.edu/ouaz/home to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Ottawa University-Surprise Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Ottawa-Surprise majors?
Ottawa University-Surprise majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.
Where does this Ottawa University-Surprise data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Ottawa-Surprise majors with Ottawa University-Surprise?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Ottawa-Surprise majors details directly with Ottawa University-Surprise, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Ottawa-Surprise majors change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Ottawa University-Surprise pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.