Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Tsaile, Arizona school topic guide

Dine College Majors and Programs

Dine College Dine majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Public Health

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

36

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Dine majors

This research guide analyzes Dine majors for Dine College. Related Dine College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Public Health

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

36

Salary signal

Not reported

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Public Health Associate's Degree 36 Not reported
Social Sciences, General Associate's Degree 23 $24,383
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 19 $20,227
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 18 Not reported
Public Health Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 13 Not reported
Public Health Bachelor's Degree 9 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Associate's Degree 7 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 7 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Bachelor's Degree 6 Not reported
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Associate's Degree 6 Not reported
Natural Resources Conservation and Research Associate's Degree 5 Not reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 5 $30,261

Dine College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Social Sciences, General

$24,383

Psychology, General

$20,227

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$30,261

How to read Dine majors data

Dine majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Dine College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Dine College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Dine majors details with Dine College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Dine majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.dinecollege.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Dine College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Dine majors?

Dine College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Dine College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Dine majors with Dine College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Dine majors details directly with Dine College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Dine majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Dine College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.