Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

East Hartford, Connecticut school topic guide

Goodwin University Business Program Outcomes

Goodwin University Goodwin business program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

37

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Goodwin business program

This page is focused only on Goodwin business program. Related Goodwin University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

37

Salary signal

Not reported

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 37 Not reported
Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 28 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 15 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 12 Not reported
Business/Commerce, General Associate's Degree 7 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 1 Not reported
Business/Commerce, General Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported
Business/Commerce, General Bachelor's Degree 0 $55,716
Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations Associate's Degree 0 Not reported

Goodwin University Business Program Outcomes Visual Summary

Business/Commerce, General

$55,716

How to read Goodwin business program data

Goodwin business program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Goodwin University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Goodwin University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Goodwin business program details with Goodwin University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Goodwin business program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.goodwin.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Goodwin University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Goodwin business program?

Goodwin University Goodwin business program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Goodwin University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Goodwin business program with Goodwin University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Goodwin business program details directly with Goodwin University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Goodwin business program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Goodwin University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.