Focus keyword
Goodwin majors
This page is focused only on Goodwin majors. Related Goodwin University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
Credential
Associate's Degree
Awards
202
Salary signal
$66,937
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Associate's Degree | 202 | $66,937 |
| Health Professions and Related Clinical Sciences, Other | Associate's Degree | 164 | $48,291 |
| Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 131 | $41,911 |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | 90 | $68,519 |
| Health Professions and Related Clinical Sciences, Other | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 59 | Not reported |
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services | Associate's Degree | 43 | $30,733 |
| Dental Support Services and Allied Professions | Associate's Degree | 38 | $49,296 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Master's Degree | 37 | Not reported |
| Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 28 | $25,215 |
| Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 28 | Not reported |
| Funeral Service and Mortuary Science | Associate's Degree | 26 | $45,261 |
| Health Professions and Related Clinical Sciences, Other | Bachelor's Degree | 24 | $44,321 |
Goodwin University Majors and Programs Visual Summary
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$66,937
Health Professions and Related Clinical Sciences, Other
$48,291
Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians
$41,911
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$68,519
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services
$30,733
Dental Support Services and Allied Professions
$49,296
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions
$25,215
Funeral Service and Mortuary Science
$45,261
How to read Goodwin majors data
Goodwin majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Goodwin University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Goodwin University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Goodwin majors details with Goodwin University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Goodwin majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.goodwin.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Goodwin University Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Goodwin majors?
Goodwin University majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.
Where does this Goodwin University data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Goodwin majors with Goodwin University?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Goodwin majors details directly with Goodwin University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Goodwin majors change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Goodwin University pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.