Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

College data resource

Compare Hialeah College Tuition, Financial Aid & Net Price (2026)

Hialeah has 10 universities and colleges to compare by tuition, cost per year, financial aid, scholarships, net price, acceptance rate, SAT/ACT signals, GPA and admissions requirements, application deadline, how to apply, majors, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

Executive Summary

Hialeah, FL College Cost & Outcomes Benchmark (2026)

Target Audience: Prospective Students & Families

Evaluating higher education options in Hialeah, Florida requires comparing published sticker price (instructional tuition) with average net price after grants and scholarships. Sourced directly from federal data releases (U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard & NCES IPEDS Data Repository), this guide analyzes 10 higher education institutions across Hialeah.

Average Published Tuition

Published tuition across Hialeah institutions averages $16,914 per year, compared to the Florida state average of $19,354.

Average Net Price

After Pell Grants and scholarships, average net price for Hialeah colleges is $30,078 per academic year.

Selectivity & Graduate ROI

Average acceptance rate in Hialeah is Not available, with 10-year median earnings averaging Not available.

Primary Use Cases: Use this city guide to compare local campus tuition, identify low-cost net price schools, review SAT/ACT test score signals, and compare graduate salary outcomes before submitting application materials.

Hialeah includes universities, colleges and career-focused institutions per College Scorecard. Use this page to compare Hialeah tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements, GPA requirements, admissions requirements, application deadline, how to apply resources, financial aid, scholarships, net price, ranking context, majors, best programs, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI before opening individual school profiles.

Florida Higher Education Context for Hialeah

Hialeah represents 10 of the 383 higher education institutions tracked for Florida. Compare Florida tuition averages or explore nearby cities like Miami, Tampa, Orlando before choosing a school profile.

Local college market

Hialeah tuition, admissions and ROI view

Compare local universities, colleges and career-focused schools in Hialeah by tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT/ACT, financial aid, scholarships, majors, graduation rate, salary and ROI before opening individual school pages.

Tuition records4
Cost per year3
Net price8
Acceptance rate0
SAT / ACT0 / 0
Salary / ROI0
University campus building and walkway

Average tuition

$16,914

4 schools covered

Average cost per year

$40,428

3 schools covered

Average net price

$30,078

8 schools covered

Average acceptance rate

Not available

0 schools covered

Average SAT requirement signal

Not available

0 schools covered

Average ACT requirement signal

Not available

0 schools covered

Graduation rate

28.11%

1 schools covered

Salary after graduation

Not available

0 schools covered

Quick answer

Hialeah College Cost, Selectivity and ROI Highlights

City keyword research map

Hialeah Tuition, Admissions Requirements, Financial Aid, Majors and ROI Research Matrix

Use these paths to move from city-level averages into school-specific pages for tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements, GPA requirements, application deadline, how to apply, financial aid, scholarships, net price, ranking context, majors, best programs, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

Local campus clusters

Hialeah School Concentration by ZIP Code

This city-specific view helps separate Hialeah school clusters instead of repeating the same state-level table. Use it to compare where colleges concentrate and how reported net price changes across local campus ZIP codes.

ZIP 33012 8 schools Avg net price: $23,420
ZIP 33014 1 schools Avg net price: $34,549
ZIP 33018 1 schools Avg net price: $65,555

Hialeah Schools for Tuition, Admissions, Majors, Graduation, Salary and ROI

Open each school guide for tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements, GPA requirement notes, admissions requirements, application deadline prompts, how to apply resources, financial aid, scholarships, net price, ranking context, majors, best programs, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

Florida National University-Main Campus Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $16,088Net price: $23,629 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $33,928Graduation: 28.11% CBT Technology Institute-Hialeah Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $13,150Net price: $11,281 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $29,534Graduation: Not reported Futura Career Institute Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $22,298 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: Not reportedGraduation: Not reported Med College Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $22,330Net price: $65,555 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: Not reportedGraduation: Not reported La Belle Beauty School Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $12,731 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $16,879Graduation: Not reported Florida Career College-Hialeah Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $34,326 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $28,928Graduation: Not reported More Tech Institute Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $36,256 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: Not reportedGraduation: Not reported American Advanced Technicians Institute Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $34,549 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $39,494Graduation: Not reported Celebrity School of Beauty - Hialeah Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: Not reported Admissions: Not reportedSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $15,626Graduation: Not reported Florida National University Training Center Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $16,088Net price: Not reported Admissions: Not reportedSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $33,928Graduation: Not reported

Hialeah University FAQ

What is the average university tuition and cost per year in Hialeah?

The average reported tuition for Hialeah, Florida schools is $16,914, and the average cost per year is $40,428 where attendance cost is available.

Where can I compare Hialeah acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements and GPA requirements?

The average acceptance rate for Hialeah universities that report admissions data is Not available. SAT and ACT signals are shown where available; GPA requirements, application deadlines and how to apply instructions should be verified through official admissions pages.

How do Hialeah financial aid, scholarships and net price compare?

The average net price for Hialeah colleges with reported net price data is $30,078. Compare net price with tuition, financial aid, scholarship notes and cost per year before deciding which school is affordable.

Which Hialeah college has strong graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI signals?

Earnings outcome data is not available for enough Hialeah schools per College Scorecard.

Nearby Cities for Tuition, Admissions, Financial Aid, Majors and ROI

Use nearby city links to continue researching tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT/ACT requirements, financial aid, scholarships, net price, majors, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI near Hialeah.