Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

East Peoria, Illinois school topic guide

Illinois Central College Business Program Outcomes

Illinois Central College Illinois Central business program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Agricultural Business and Management

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

17

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Illinois Central business program

This page is focused only on Illinois Central business program. Related Illinois Central College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Agricultural Business and Management

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

17

Salary signal

Not reported

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Agricultural Business and Management Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 17 Not reported
Applied Horticulture and Horticultural Business Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 13 Not reported
Applied Horticulture and Horticultural Business Services Associate's Degree 11 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 8 Not reported
Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 6 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 5 Not reported
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 3 Not reported
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Associate's Degree 2 Not reported
Agricultural Business and Management Associate's Degree 0 Not reported

How to read Illinois Central business program data

Illinois Central business program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Illinois Central College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Illinois Central College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Illinois Central business program details with Illinois Central College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Illinois Central business program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://icc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Illinois Central College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Illinois Central business program?

Illinois Central College Illinois Central business program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Illinois Central College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Illinois Central business program with Illinois Central College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Illinois Central business program details directly with Illinois Central College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Illinois Central business program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Illinois Central College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.