Focus keyword
Illinois Central majors
This page is focused only on Illinois Central majors. Related Illinois Central College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
Credential
Associate's Degree
Awards
947
Salary signal
$17,366
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Associate's Degree | 947 | $17,366 |
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 242 | $28,679 |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Associate's Degree | 90 | $53,317 |
| Precision Metal Working | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 71 | Not reported |
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 59 | Not reported |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Associate's Degree | 49 | $46,381 |
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services | Associate's Degree | 44 | $37,918 |
| Ground Transportation | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 43 | Not reported |
| Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies | Associate's Degree | 39 | $58,122 |
| Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR) | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 28 | Not reported |
| Health and Medical Administrative Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 25 | Not reported |
| Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 21 | Not reported |
Illinois Central College Majors and Programs Visual Summary
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
$17,366
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants
$28,679
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$53,317
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
$46,381
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services
$37,918
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies
$58,122
Dental Support Services and Allied Professions
$52,837
Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications
$35,209
How to read Illinois Central majors data
Illinois Central majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Illinois Central College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Illinois Central College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Illinois Central majors details with Illinois Central College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Illinois Central majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://icc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Illinois Central College Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Illinois Central majors?
Illinois Central College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.
Where does this Illinois Central College data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Illinois Central majors with Illinois Central College?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Illinois Central majors details directly with Illinois Central College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Illinois Central majors change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Illinois Central College pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.