Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Franklin, Indiana school topic guide

Franklin College Best Programs and Schools

Franklin College Franklin best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Finance and Financial Management Services

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

14

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Franklin best programs

This research guide analyzes Franklin best programs for Franklin College. Related Franklin College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Finance and Financial Management Services

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

14

Salary signal

$57,037

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Finance and Financial Management Services Bachelor's Degree 14 $57,037
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 9 $56,487
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas Bachelor's Degree 7 $49,725
Business/Commerce, General Bachelor's Degree 12 $43,875
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Bachelor's Degree 11 $38,164
Sociology Bachelor's Degree 15 $37,759
Public Relations, Advertising, and Applied Communication Bachelor's Degree 18 $36,429
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 15 $34,378
Biology, General Bachelor's Degree 15 $33,407
Health and Physical Education/Fitness Bachelor's Degree 26 $31,860
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Master's Degree 25 Not reported
Applied Mathematics Bachelor's Degree 11 Not reported

Franklin College Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Finance and Financial Management Services

$57,037

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$56,487

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas

$49,725

Business/Commerce, General

$43,875

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

$38,164

Sociology

$37,759

Public Relations, Advertising, and Applied Communication

$36,429

Psychology, General

$34,378

How to read Franklin best programs data

Franklin best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Franklin College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Franklin College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Franklin best programs details with Franklin College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Franklin best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.franklincollege.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Franklin College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Franklin best programs?

Franklin College best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Franklin College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Franklin best programs with Franklin College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Franklin best programs details directly with Franklin College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Franklin best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Franklin College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.