Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Vincennes, Indiana school topic guide

Vincennes University Business Program Outcomes

Vincennes University Vincennes business program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Business/Commerce, General

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

47

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Vincennes business program

This research guide analyzes Vincennes business program for Vincennes University. Related Vincennes University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Business/Commerce, General

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

47

Salary signal

$40,115

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Business/Commerce, General Associate's Degree 47 $40,115
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 45 $29,880
Agricultural Business and Management Associate's Degree 23 $45,478
Applied Horticulture and Horticultural Business Services Associate's Degree 9 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 6 Not reported
Agricultural Business and Management Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 5 Not reported
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Associate's Degree 3 $25,698
Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 2 Not reported
Applied Horticulture and Horticultural Business Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 1 Not reported
Business/Commerce, General Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported

Vincennes University Business Program Outcomes Visual Summary

Business/Commerce, General

$40,115

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$29,880

Agricultural Business and Management

$45,478

Business Operations Support and Assistant Services

$25,698

How to read Vincennes business program data

Vincennes business program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Vincennes University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Vincennes University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Vincennes business program details with Vincennes University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Vincennes business program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.vinu.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Vincennes University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Vincennes business program?

Vincennes University Vincennes business program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Vincennes University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Vincennes business program with Vincennes University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Vincennes business program details directly with Vincennes University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Vincennes business program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Vincennes University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.