Topic Focus
Purdue-Main Campus business program
This research guide analyzes Purdue-Main Campus business program for Purdue University-Main Campus. Related Purdue University-Main Campus topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Business Administration, Management and Operations
Credential
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Awards
486
Salary signal
$71,977
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 486 | $71,977 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Bachelor's Degree | 237 | $52,702 |
| Agricultural Business and Management | Bachelor's Degree | 170 | $49,121 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Master's Degree | 152 | $91,310 |
| Agricultural Business and Management | Master's Degree | 39 | $133,627 |
| Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences Business Services | Bachelor's Degree | 35 | $42,920 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Associate's Degree | 17 | Not reported |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Doctoral Degree | 11 | Not reported |
| Agricultural Business and Management | Doctoral Degree | 8 | Not reported |
| Applied Horticulture and Horticultural Business Services | Bachelor's Degree | 6 | Not reported |
| Agricultural Business and Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 2 | Not reported |
| Applied Horticulture and Horticultural Business Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 0 | Not reported |
Purdue University-Main Campus Business Program Outcomes Visual Summary
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$71,977
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$52,702
Agricultural Business and Management
$49,121
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$91,310
Agricultural Business and Management
$133,627
Family and Consumer Sciences/Human Sciences Business Services
$42,920
How to read Purdue-Main Campus business program data
Purdue-Main Campus business program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Purdue University-Main Campus values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Purdue University-Main Campus program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Purdue-Main Campus business program details with Purdue University-Main Campus's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Purdue-Main Campus business program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.purdue.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Purdue University-Main Campus Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Purdue-Main Campus business program?
Purdue University-Main Campus Purdue-Main Campus business program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.
Where does this Purdue University-Main Campus data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Purdue-Main Campus business program with Purdue University-Main Campus?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Purdue-Main Campus business program details directly with Purdue University-Main Campus, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Purdue-Main Campus business program change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Purdue University-Main Campus pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.